Avaliações

8,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
7,5
Localização
8,7
Comodidades
7,5
Funcionários
8,1
Custo-benefício
7,6

Avaliações

    Alexandre
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    19 de maio de 2017

    hospedagem básica

    Quarto pequeno, chuveiro com pouca água, café simples,tábua do vaso solta,garagem para 3 carros,não tem elevador,recepcionista não sabia que tinha um mercado a 2 quadras do hotel,péssimo isolamento acústico.
    Wifi excelente.
    Bruna
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de outubro de 2016

    Hotel honesto! Ótimo custo-benefício.

    Café da manhã bom, cama super confortável e equipe solícita.
    Hilma
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de agosto de 2016

    boa e agradavel

    tamanho do box do banheiro
    Angel Eduardo
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarah Jaye
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    The bathroom light was funky; we'd have to flip the switch on and off several times before we can get the light to turn on.
    The room was completely dark, so we really could get a good night's sleep. They accommodated our request of being put on a lower floor because we were travelling with many bags (no elevator). Check-in was a breeze, which was great as we arrived past midnight and we just really wanted to sleep. We were a little late for breakfast but they still served us anyway, so that was awesome.
    Angel
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gail
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    11 de janeiro de 2018
    Radio Frequency torture
    Nothing very ill treatedRadio Frequency
    Marcos
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    If the Metro will start soon
    The owner and your staff was very friendly, rooms clean, breakfast was good. Quito colonial is Magic. Big City. Ricon Escandinavo is a good place to know more about Ecuador and your people.
    José Osvaldo
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de dezembro de 2017

    Excelent property And the BEST was the staff.

    Breakfast Was delicious
    hcacosta78
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de agosto de 2017

    Short stay in Quito

    The space is really small.
    Just a decent hostel for a one-night stay. The room is very small but ok for a short stay.
    Ian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de abril de 2017

    Good Place to Stay

    A good hotel with friendly staff, good breakfast and for the price was just what I needed
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de abril de 2017

    Comfortable hotel................

    Breakfast was small but enough to begin the day. I thought the taxi arranged charged too much to go to the airport not the fault of the hotel. And price was much higher for my stay after taxes were included so actual price should be shown before booking. Sometime what hotels show/charge after arriving include the taxes in their rates.
    The location was good with city bus close to hotel and many restaurants in the area. Good walking everywhere to different locations in the city. The bed was very comfortable and hot water did not have to be waited for when taking a shower. Taxi was arranged to go to the airport when needed.
    Ralph
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de março de 2017

    Will stay here again..

    Great staff and management, proximity to shopping and restaurants.
    Yago
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de março de 2017

    Kinda good

    Pricy, charged more than listed price. Sheets made me sneeze. Breakfast could be better.
    Location
    Felipe
    ec

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de janeiro de 2017

    Nice and quiet

    Bed, pillow comfort and WiFi signal
    Clean, quiet, friendly personnel
    Daniel
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    17 de janeiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.