クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    Angel Eduardo
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Sarah Jaye
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    The bathroom light was funky; we'd have to flip the switch on and off several times before we can get the light to turn on.
    The room was completely dark, so we really could get a good night's sleep. They accommodated our request of being put on a lower floor because we were travelling with many bags (no elevator). Check-in was a breeze, which was great as we arrived past midnight and we just really wanted to sleep. We were a little late for breakfast but they still served us anyway, so that was awesome.
    Angel
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
    gail
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年1月11日
    Radio Frequency torture
    Nothing very ill treatedRadio Frequency
    Marcos
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月18日
    If the Metro will start soon
    The owner and your staff was very friendly, rooms clean, breakfast was good. Quito colonial is Magic. Big City. Ricon Escandinavo is a good place to know more about Ecuador and your people.
    José Osvaldo
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月15日

    Excelent property And the BEST was the staff.

    Breakfast Was delicious
    hcacosta78
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月16日

    Short stay in Quito

    The space is really small.
    Just a decent hostel for a one-night stay. The room is very small but ok for a short stay.
    Ian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年4月30日

    Good Place to Stay

    A good hotel with friendly staff, good breakfast and for the price was just what I needed
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年4月11日

    Comfortable hotel................

    Breakfast was small but enough to begin the day. I thought the taxi arranged charged too much to go to the airport not the fault of the hotel. And price was much higher for my stay after taxes were included so actual price should be shown before booking. Sometime what hotels show/charge after arriving include the taxes in their rates.
    The location was good with city bus close to hotel and many restaurants in the area. Good walking everywhere to different locations in the city. The bed was very comfortable and hot water did not have to be waited for when taking a shower. Taxi was arranged to go to the airport when needed.
    Ralph
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年3月4日

    Will stay here again..

    Great staff and management, proximity to shopping and restaurants.
    Yago
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年3月2日

    Kinda good

    Pricy, charged more than listed price. Sheets made me sneeze. Breakfast could be better.
    Location
    Felipe
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年1月23日

    Nice and quiet

    Bed, pillow comfort and WiFi signal
    Clean, quiet, friendly personnel
    Daniel
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年1月17日
    コメントはありません。